Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechparter:



1. VorsitzendeChristian Meyer1.vorsitzende@sv-meissendorf.de
2. VorsitzendeChristian Bauer2.vorsitzende@sv-meissendorf.de
SchatzmeisterTanja Farrschatzmeister@sv-meissendorf.de
SchriftführerSteffen Sevelohschriftfuehrer@sv-meissendorf.de
JugendwartAlexander Wissmannjugendwart@sv-meissendorf.de
PressewartRobert Tilkpressewart@sv-meissendorf.de
Abteilungsleiter FußballSören Brüggemannabteilungsleiter.fussball@sv-meissendorf.de
Trainer 1.HerrenClaus Talketrainer_1.herren@sv-meissendorf.de
CoTrainer 1.HerrenDennis Bechertcotrainer_1.herren@sv-meissendorf.de
VereinsheimDetlev Bettingervereinsheim@sv-meissendorf.de
Anmeldung und Fragen zu Veranstaltungenveranstaltung@sv-meissendorf.de